HomeContact

Staff contact

Name Email Mobile Position
Sorn Sotheariddh ssotheariddh@cpnplus.org.kh 089 685 686 National Coordinator
Ky Sophan ksophan@cpnplus.org.kh 015 984 888 Finance/Admin Manager
Khan Kong kkong@cpnplus.org.kh 017 546 266 / 010 900 301 Program Manager
Mey Sovannara msovannara@cpnplus.org.kh 012 77 66 59 Policy and Advocacy Manager
Heng Chanmony hchanmony@cpnplus.org.kh 012 279 926 Admin Officer
Seum Sophal ssophal@cpnplus.org.kh 092 466 538 Program Officer
Prum Dalish pdalish@cpnplus.org.kh 012 66 46 71 / 010 390 227 Program Officer
Sokhun Koemhun skoemhun@cpnplus.org.kh Finance Assistant
Huon Kanha hkanha@cpnplus.org.kh 012 701 805 Accountant
Chan Phearun cphearun@cpnplus.org.kh 017 67 46 67 / 016 87 75 80 IT Officer
Tit Chantha 012 386 703 Office Assistant
Chea Monyrath 017 553 320 Driver

Contact CPN+

CPN+ Secretariat

#84, St. 606, Boeung Kak II,
Tuol Kork, Phnom Penh.

Tel: (+855) 23 880 072
(office hours are 8am-4:30PM (GMT) Monday to Friday)

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.